Skip to product information
1 of 7

NIU MQi+ electric scooter

Regular price
$2,764.00
Regular price
Sale price
$2,764.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bicycle Moto: Where your scooter dreams begin

    Haal het tussen -

    Product data
    Brand: NIU
    Fashion model: MQi+
    Performance: E-Scooter


    NIU MQi+ SPORTS ENJOY TOGETHER

    The latest model in the M-Series combines modern style with smart design and now has space for two people. An updated design, easy-to-use controls and made for two riders. This more compact electric scooter has a Bosch hub motor in the rear wheel and Panasonic lithium-ion battery that weighs only 11kg. This offers a realistic range of up to 90km in E-Save mode, 75km in Dynamic mode and 65km when used in sport mode!

    With five colors there is enough choice to make one MQi+ Sport choose one that suits your style. The M-Series world-class design has been updated and adapted for two riders. The intelligent LCD dashboard and user-friendly controls make the MQi + Sport ideal for your daily commute.

    Extra attention has also been paid to safety. The NIU MQi + Sport is equipped with a halo headlight for daylight and thanks to the lighting on the side you are extra visible to other traffic. The braking system has been renewed and is now even safer.

    Fully charging the battery costs €0.30 in electricity for a full battery.

    Ideal for the city or for going to work and going out during the weekend. Be surprised by the quality and possibilities of this e-scooter.

    NIU MQi+ electric scooter
    NIU MQi+ electric scooter
    NIU MQi+ electric scooter
    NIU MQi+ electric scooter
    NIU MQi+ electric scooter
    NIU MQi+ electric scooter
    NIU MQi+ electric scooter

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 7

Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+

Prix normal
$2,764.00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$2,764.00
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Bicycle Moto : là où commencent vos rêves de scooter

    Haal het tussen -

    Données du produit
    Marque: UNI
    Mannequin: MQi+
    Performance: Trottinette électrique


    NIU MQi+ SPORTS PROFITEZ ENSEMBLE

    Le dernier modèle de la série M allie style moderne et design intelligent et peut désormais accueillir deux personnes. Un design mis à jour, des commandes faciles à utiliser et conçu pour deux pilotes. Ce scooter électrique plus compact dispose d'un moteur de moyeu Bosch dans la roue arrière et d'une batterie lithium-ion Panasonic qui ne pèse que 11 kg. Celui-ci offre une autonomie réaliste allant jusqu'à 90 km en mode E-Save, 75 km en mode Dynamic et 65 km en mode sport !

    Avec cinq couleurs, il y a suffisamment de choix pour en faire une MQi+ sport choisissez-en un qui correspond à votre style. Le design de classe mondiale de la série M a été mis à jour et adapté pour deux pilotes. Le tableau de bord LCD intelligent et les commandes conviviales rendent le MQi + Sport idéal pour vos déplacements quotidiens.

    Une attention particulière a également été accordée à la sécurité. L'UNMO MQi + Sport est équipé d'un phare halo pour la lumière du jour et grâce à l'éclairage latéral, vous êtes très visible pour les autres véhicules. Le système de freinage a été renouvelé et est désormais encore plus sûr.

    Charger complètement la batterie coûte 0,30 € d’électricité pour une batterie pleine.

    Idéal pour la ville ou pour aller travailler et sortir le week-end. Soyez surpris par la qualité et les possibilités de cet e-scooter.

    Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+
    Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+
    Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+
    Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+
    Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+
    Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+
    Trottinette électrique NIU MQi+